Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
WetriXXX Dating
Itsjustsex10169 56 / 53 / C
"Sex is like sleep, more you have the more you want."
Jersey Shore, New Jersey, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
Itsjustsex10169's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of WetriXXX Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Itsjustsex10169's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,422 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,890 New photos this week!
  • 121,574,001 Active Members!*
Itsjustsex10169 56/C
Jersey Shore, New Jersey
seeking a naughty friend or two
Fun couple looking to explore no expectation just looking to please and to be pleased.

My Ideal Person Attractive couples (or what we find attractive). We prefer people that are fit since we both consistently train in the gym. A bi-curious / bi-sexual female is a plus but not necessary. Single bisexual or lesbian women who like to play with couples. No bisexual men. No offense, just not our thing. Our preferred age range 35-60. No one in their twenties! Of course disease free and no hard drug use. In shape and current pictures please. She likes a big thick cock and we will ask to see before we meet. We should all have exactly what we want. Right?

  • 56/53 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Jersey Shore, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: January 28, 1967 November 23, 1969
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Hazel